Cecconoid Soundtrack

£9.99 - £19.99

(Estimated shipping date: April 2024)

Official Cecconoid soundtrack album by h0ffman.

A collection of 9 thumping tracks from the PC and Amiga versions of Cecconoid, deftly executed by h0ffman using Ableton, ProTracker, Beepola Tracker, and 1-Tracker.

Bonus Track: Also features the unreleased music from the Commodore 64 version of Cecconoid, composed by Jason Page!

Available in three flavours: Audio CD, Audio CD plus Digital Download, and Audio CD plus Digital Download and Signed Postcard.

Note: Download codes will be sent within 48 hours.